Ocean Springs

Board of Directors

President Dr. Bill Moore, MS Coast OB-GYN
Vice President Dale Shirley, Chevron Pascagoula Refinery
Secretary Chris Collier, The Office
Treasurer Jim Sukiennik, Home Instead Senior Care
Ex Officio

Scott R. Wells, Rushing & Guice PLLC

Executive Director

Cynthia Dobbs Sutton


Sandra Carter Bayou Belle
Brad Cates Mississippi Power
Karen Garner  Merill Lynch
Bill Kilduff Community Bank
Shirley LeRoy South Mississippi Living/ M2 Media Corp
Pam Moeller USM Gulf Coast Research Lab
Billie Myrick Moran Realty
Mike Streiff BancorpSouth
Dr. Nathan Sumner

Keesler Air Force Base

 Heath Thompson

 Ocean Springs Hospital Administration

Meet Our Staff

                                                     Cynthia Suttong Exec Director 2-2016 4     

                                                  Cynthia Dobbs Sutton                                                                                                      Executive Director


              Anna Curtis cropped Lindsay A 2017 Lorna Martin 1 brett

                     Anna Curtis                Lindsay Adkisson             Lorna Martin                    Brett Fleenor
                      Office Manager            Assistant to Director             Tourism                         Membership 
                         Not pictured: Shawn Sutton, Senior Events Coordinator

Visit Our Affiliate Sites:

MS Main Street                     passport-logo                             Taste-Logo                                                                                   VisitMSCoast logo msa
PAF  logo ocean award                                I love OS button image NEW                 SpringFest-logo              JCEDF Logo MS-Tourism